ALBUM: Makhadzi – Matorokisi

ALBUM: Makhadzi – Matorokisi
November 01
07:23 2019

Search Anything Below (Songs, Videos, Albums, Gqom, Amapiano)

Makhadzi – Matorokisi Album Zip Mp3 Download Tracklist. Limpopo music diva, Makhadzi has finally released her long anticipated studio project, Matorokisi 2019 New Album.

Matorokisi album by Makhadzi houses a whole lot twelve songs featuring top nouch artistes, The likes of King Monada, DJ Tira, Master KG, DJ Call Me and others.


Ndivhudzannyi Ralivhona (born 30 June 1996) commonly known by her stage name Makhadzi, is the South African local queen of Afro-wedding songs. She is well known by singing in her native tongue Tshivenda. She has featured in ‘Rorali’ by Sho Madjozi, ‘Vuwani ni mpfarepfare Remake’ by King Monada and ‘Jola Kule’ by Master KG

Listen & Download Below:- Makhadzi – Matorokisi Album Zip Mp3 Download Fakaza, Datafilehost, ZAmusic, Tubidy, Zonkewap

Makhadzi – Matorokisi Album Tracklist ZIP

1. Makhadzi – Huwa (Intro) || DOWNLOAD

2. Mapholisa || DOWNLOAD

3. Makhadzi ft. DJ Call Me – Tshelede Iya Hana || DOWNLOAD

4. Makhadzi – Tshikwama ft. Master KG || DOWNLOAD

5. Makhadzi – Reya Venda ft. DJ Tira || DOWNLOAD

6. Makhadzi ft. DJ Call Me – Matorokisi || DOWNLOAD

7. Makhadzi – Madabadaba ft. Mizo Phyll || DOWNLOAD

8. Ahuna || DOWNLOAD

9. Makhadzi – Munna ft. Maxy, Master KG || DOWNLOAD

10. Limpopo Ndi Kule || DOWNLOAD

11. Graveleni || DOWNLOAD

12. Mphemphe || DOWNLOAD

13. Luvhilo || DOWNLOAD

14. Muthu Asali || DOWNLOAD

15. Makhadzi – Tshitetimende ||  DOWNLOAD

16. Mufumakadzi || DOWNLOAD

Similar Posts:

    None Found


About Author




No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment