ALBUM: Big Zulu – Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe

September 13
17:29 2019

Big Zulu Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe Zip MP3 Download. Veteran South African rapper and Zulu star rapper Big Zulu has finally released his long anticipated first studio project  Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe Album. Big Zulu’s latest album houses has on it Amamillion which was released last month and Ak’laleki released in the beginning of this year supported by Kwesta.

RELATED: FULL ALBUM = DJ Tira – Ikhenani

Big Zulu new album  Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe houses a whole lot eleven hot track and has the likes of  Kid X, Fifi Cooper, Ab Crazy,  Mnqobi Yazo featured on it.

Big Zulu – Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe Tracklist ZIP Mp3 Download

1. Big Zulu  – Ungqongqoshe Wongqongqoshe (50 Bars) || DOWNLOAD

2. Big Zulu  – Vuma Dlozi (feat. Mnqobi Yazo) || DOWNLOAD

3. Big Zulu  – Ugogo (feat. Ntsiki Mazwai)

4. Big Zulu  – Lomhlaba Unzima (feat. Umzukulu)

5. Big Zulu  – Wena Wedwa (feat. Truhitz)

6. Big Zulu  – On My Mind (feat. AB Crazy & Fifi Cooper)  || DOWNLOAD  

7. Big Zulu  – Ubuhle Bakho (feat. Inkosi Yamagcokama)

8. Big Zulu  – Wema Dlamini (feat. Kid X & Master D)

9. Big Zulu  – Ak’laleki (feat. Kwesta) || DOWNLOAD

10. Big Zulu  – Ama Million (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Musiholiq) || DOWNLOAD

11. Big Zulu  – 100 Bars || DOWNLOAD

About Author




No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment