ALBUM: Yanga – Promised Land

ALBUM: Yanga – Promised Land
May 09
12:22 2019

Search Anything Below (Songs, Videos, Albums, Gqom, Amapiano)

Download Album Yanga – Promised Land Mp3 Zip Download datafilehost, Idols season 14 winner Yanga Sobetwa comes through with  fresh new sound to the South African urban pop scene with her new album titled “Promised Land”.

Last month April Yanga Sobweto released the first track from the album Promised Land which featured multi award winning Amanda Black and Grammy award winning Soweto Gospel Choir. “Promised Land” is an inspirational song that encourages individuals to spread love all over and stand against hate. It is also an inspirational anthem of hope and strength. It was birthed out of a need to show support to each other, uniting people through the medium of music.

In November 2018, South Africa celebrated as 17 year old Yanga Sobetwa won South African Idols.

This dynamic youth, hailing from Delft, Celebrated not only her win, but her debut single reaching number 1 on the iTunes Charts. “Scars”, a haunting ballad went onto chart nationally across radio stations.

She sailed through peak season, often performing up to three times a day. She was also the first Idol to hit 1000 000 views on their performance whilst still in the competition.

Yanga is superbly excited about 2019, and has already jumped straight into work, with starting her matriculates year, as well as preparations for her album.

Yanga Sobweto new album ”Promised Land” contains a whole lot ten hot tracks.

Yanga Sobweto Promised Land Album Tracklist

1 Promised Land (feat. Amanda Black & Soweto Gospel Choir) || Download

2 House of Cards || Download

3 Artificial Heart || Download

4 Little Girl || Download

5 Catch Me (feat. Paxton) || Download

6 Unconditional Love || Download

7 Never Afraid || Download

8 Thank You || Download

9 Scars (All over Me) || Download

10 Izongithatha (feat. Nathi) || Download

Similar Posts:


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment