Ralf Gum – Progressions

Ralf Gum – Progressions
March 01
20:16 2019

Ralf Gum – Progressions Mp3 Download ZIP, South African singer, Ralf Gum has officially released his long anticipated studio project, Progressions album, ahead of his Progressions album tour. The first leg of the tour kicked off at Kitchener’s in Braamfontein on Thursday, 28 February 2019.

Ralf Gum new latest album Progressions houses a whole lot of ten hot tracks featuring top artists like the likes of Ayanda Jiya, Joseph Junior, Mafikizolo, Lady Alma and others.

Ralf Gum  Progression  Tracklist

Back to Love ft. Joseph Junior & Ayanda Jiya

Used to Be ft. Bongi Mvuyana

Claudette ft. Monique Bingham

Uyakhala ft. Mafikizolo

We Repeat ft. Paul Randolph

A Time and a Place ft. Lady Alma

Ready for Love ft. Tony Momrelle

Dancing ft. Ayanda Jiya

After Midnight ft. Portia Monique

Dreamstate ft. Kafele

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ralf Gum – Progression ZIP


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment