EP: Ecco – More Of Me

EP: Ecco – More Of Me

EP: Ecco – More Of Me
February 18
18:59 2019

Ecco – More Of Me EP Mp3 Download

EP: Ecco Twc – More Of Me Mp3 Zip, Versatile rapper, Ecco teams up with all The Wrecking Crew members  A-Reece, Ex Global & IMP Tha Don, on a brand new 2019 project his new EP titled More of Me.\

The new EP which houses 8 songs long, sees collaborations with A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz.

Listen & Download Below:- EP: Ecco Twc – More Of Me Mp3

1. Ecco – Intro | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ecco – Slide | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ecco – Love So Blind (Feat Ayanda Jiya ) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ecco – F**k It Up (Feat Flame ) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ecco – Here I Am (Feat A-Reece , Ex Global & IMP Tha Don | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ecco – Up on Game (Feat A-Reece , IMP Tha Don & Wordz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ecco – Good Old Days | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ecco – Flyin’ (Outro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Author



Related Articles


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment