Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz – Moral Instruction
January 16
07:53 2019

Download Falz – Moral Instruction (Instrument) MP3 Download Album ZIP

Download Falz Moral Instruction album zip, Talented Nigerian singer, rapper, actor, and songwriter Folarin Falana, better known by his stage name Falz, comes through with his most anticipated album dubbed Moral Instruction (Instrument) Album.

Moral Instruction (Instrument) album by Falz houses 9 tracks features the likes of Demmie Vee, Chillz and also SESS.

Falz Moral Instruction album Tracklist & album download is available below. Don’t forget to share on facebook or twitter.

FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (Instrument) (Album Tracklist & Download)

1. Falz – Johnny

2. Falz – Follow Follow

3. Falz – Hypocrite Ft. Demmie Vee

4. Falz – Talk

5. Falz – Amen

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper Ft. SESS

7. Falz – Paper Ft. Chillz

8. Falz – E No Finish

9. Falz – After All Said and Done

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction (ZIP Album Download)


About Author




No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment