CAF Awards 2019: Here Are Full List Of Winners

It’s finally Here!! The 27th edition of CAF Awards is currently happening now in Dakar, Senegal on Tuesday


The annual CAF Awards enters its 27th edition this year and the Awards Gala will take place for the first time in Dakar, the capital of Senegal.

On Tuesday, 8 January 2019; the King of African football will be crowned at the Centre International de conférences Abdou Diouf (CICAD) in Dakar, amongst the trio of last year’s winner, Mohamed Salah of Egypt, 2015 winner Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang of Gabon and Senegalese Sadio Mane.

From 1992 to 2017, from Ghana’s Abedi Pele to Salah, 17 players have laid claim to the most prestigious individual honour in African football.

CAF Awards 2019: Here Are Full List Of Winners

Africa’s best XI

Mr. Fouzi Lekjaa is presented with the Tessema Award

Desiree Ellis is African Women’s Coach of the Year 2018

Hervé Renard is the Men’s Coach of the Year 2018

Mauritania is the Men’s Team of the Year 2018

Nigeria is the Women’s Team of the Year 2018


David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.