Weather , , 0°C

ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele

ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele
December 14
03:19 2018

ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele MP3 Download Tracklist ZIP (Datafilehost)

Music sensation Sjava has released his sophomore album, Umqhele. Umqhele is going to be a double disc album which is aimed to quench the thirst of his many fans across South Africa.


The album comes without much promotion as many expected the singer to release his album after the summer. Listen to Umqhele below.

Stream And “Listen to DOWNLOAD SJAVA – UMQHELE (ALBUM TRACKLIST)” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Sjava Umqhele Album Tracklist

1. Izitha (feat. Buhlebendalo)
2. Abafazi
3. Linda
4. Amagama
5. Eweni (feat. Mzukulu & Anzo
6. Isibhamu
7. Confession
8. Ikhandlela (feat. Fatso & Bongani Rad
9. Wamuhle
10. Umama Download
11. Ujesu (feat. Howard)
12. Angik’deli
13. Intombi Yami
14. Uyay’khohlisa
15. Uvalo
16. Gijima
17. Xola (feat. Nue_Sam)
18. Ngiyabonga

Full Download Link Out Next Week

Similar Posts:

    None Found




No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment