ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele

ALBUM: Sjava – Umqhele MP3 Download Tracklist ZIP

Sjava Umqhele Album Tracklist. Ambitiouz Entertainment rapper Sjava will officially unveils his album titled Umqhele.


Sjava contains a list eighteen hot song featuring top huch artistes.

Stream And “Listen to DOWNLOAD SJAVA – UMQHELE (ALBUM TRACKLIST)” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Sjava Umqhele Album Tracklist

1. Izitha (feat. Buhlebendalo)
2. Abafazi
3. Linda
4. Amagama
5. Eweni (feat. Mzukulu & Anzo
6. Isibhamu
7. Confession
8. Ikhandlela (feat. Fatso & Bongani Rad
9. Wamuhle
10. Umama Download
11. Ujesu (feat. Howard)
12. Angik’deli
13. Intombi Yami
14. Uyay’khohlisa
15. Uvalo
16. Gijima
17. Xola (feat. Nue_Sam)
18. Ngiyabonga

Full Download Link Out Next Week


David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

1 Comment

  1. Ike

    December 23, 2018 at 7:21 am

    This album is very nice… I love Sjava

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.