Checkout Full List Of State Governors Who Are Not Willing To Pay N30,000 Minimum Wage & Their Excuse

List of State Governors Not Willing to Pay N30,000 Minimum Wage & Their Excuse/What Some Say They Can Afford


List of Those Willing to Pay below N30,000

Rotimi Akeredolu (APC) Ondo State (N22,000)

Simon Bako Lalong (APC) Plateau State (N25,000)

Jibrilla Jindow (APC) Adamawa State (N23,000)

Mr. Darius Ishaku (PDP) Taraba State (20,000)

Emmanuel Udom (PDP) Akwa Ibom State (Not Specific)

Mohammed Abubakar (APC) Bauchi State (N25,200)

Kayode Fayemi (APC) Ekiti State (Still Consulting)

Ibrahim Dankwambo (PDP) Gombe State (N28,000)

Yahaya Bello (APC) Kogi State (No Money)

Rochas Okorocha (APC) IMO State (No Money)

Aminu Masari (APC) Katsina State (Not Specific)

Akinwumi Ambode (APC) Lagos State (Will Consult Elders)

Abiola Ajimobi (APC) Oyo State (Not Specific)

Umaru Al-Makura (APC) Nasarawa State

Ifeanyi Okowa (PDP) Delta State (No Money)

Kashim Shettima (APC) Borno State (N27,000).

Rauf Aregbesola (APC) Osun State (No Money)

List of Those Willing to Pay N30,000 & Above*

Godwin Obaseki (APC) Edo State (Any Amount)

Nyesom Wike (PDP) Rivers State (N30,000)

Umar Ganduje (APC) Kano State (30,600)

Victor Okezie Ikpeazu (PDP) Abia State (N42,000)

Willie Obiano (APGA) Anambra State (N30,000)


David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.