Album: Quavo – Huncho

Search Anything Below (Songs, Videos, Albums, Gqom, Amapiano)

Listen & Stream Album Mp3: Quavo – Huncho

Migos’ Quavo has finally released the much anticipated Quavo Huncho album (via Quality Control Music/Capitol Records/Motown).  The album which contained seventeen songs features Cardi B, Drake, Kid Cudi, Madonna, Saweetie, Takeoff, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Normani & DaVido, and his Migos bandmates Offset and Takeoff. It includes his singles “Bubble Gum,” “Lamb Talk,” and “Workin Me.”

21 Savage, Last year, Quavo teamed with Travis Scott for the collaborative LP Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho. The Migos dropped off their latest record, Culture II, this past January.


Quavo Huncho Album Tracklist

01 Biggest Alley Oop
02 Pass Out [ft. 21 Savage]
03 Huncho Dreams
04 Flip the Switch [ft. Drake]
05 Give it to Em [ft. Saweetie]
06 Shine
07 Workin Me
08 How Bout That?
09 Champagne Rosé [ft. Madonna and Cardi B]
10 Keep That Shit [ft. Takeoff] 11 Fuck 12 [ft. Offset]
12 Lose It [ft. Lil Baby]
13 Rerun [ft. Travis Scott] 14 Go All the Way
15 Lamb Talk
16 Big Bro
17 Swing [ft. Normani & DaVido] 18 Bubble Gum
19 Lost [ft. Kid Cudi]

Buy Full Album On iTunes & Stream Below

Similar Posts:

Others Are Reading!!  Quavo Ft. Drake - Flip The Switch Lyrics


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.