Osun Governorship Election Rerun Results 2018 [UNOFFICIAL] APC Leading

Search Anything Below (Songs, Videos, Albums, Gqom, Amapiano)

Thursday’s rerun election in some areas in Osun State is gradually coming to an end as collation of results has commenced.

As at press time, results are being gathered and announced in different polling units and collation centers in the state.


The supplementary election is between the candidates of the All Progressives Congress, APC, and that of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

Osun Governorship Election Rerun Results 2018 [UNOFFICIAL]


Total score for Osogbo ward 5, unit 17 APC 299 PDP 165

Result of Ward10, PU2, Oyere II, Ife North LG Registered Voters – 353 Accredited – 133 Cast Vote – 130 Void – 1 APC – 126 PDP – 2 ADP – 1 Other parties – 0

Results for Osogbo unit 17, ward 5, voting point 1 APC 162 PDP 82 SDP 1 Voting point 2 votes are being sorted.

RESULTS: Polling unit 012 , Olode Ward 07, Adereti village in Ife-south local government area. Number of registered voters: 812 Number of accredited voters: 310 Number of rejected votes: 6 APC: 283 APA: 3 APGA: 1 PDP: 15 SDP: 1 UPN: 1

Similar Posts:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.