Hiphop Music

BROCKHAMPTON Releases Iridescence Album Tracklist


BROCKHAMPTON – Iridescence Mp3

American musical band formed in San Marcos, BROCKHAMPTON has finally release their Iridescence album tracklist and the official release for the album.

BROCKHAMPTON’s new album iridescence officially has a release date. The boyband announced that their fourth studio album will be out on September 21, and also shared its tracklist.

RELATED:  Camila Cabello - Real Friends Ft. Swae Lee

The new album contains 15-track album which includes  “TONYA,” the song they previously performed on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon back in June. The track is a contemplative reflection on how the group’s lives have changed, with ​bearface singing.

RELATED:  Future - Take You Back

BROCKHAMPTON Iridescence Album Tracklist

  1. New Orleans
  2. Thug Life
  3. Berlin
  4. Something About Him
  5. Where The Cash At
  6. Weight
  7. District
  8. Loophole
  9. Tape
  10. J’ouvert
  11. Honey
  12. Vivid
  13. San Marcos
  14. Tonya
  15. Fabric

Out Soon!

RELATED:  6Lack - East Atlanta Love Letter Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here