Blackbonez Releases ”Bad Boy Blaq” Album Tracklist

Search Anything Below (Songs, Videos, Albums, Gqom, Amapiano)

Chocolate City Music announced that it will put out three albums in August in a bid to breathe life back into hip hop in Nigeria.
According to a statement released by the label, ‘Crown’ was released on August 17,

‘Yung Denzel’ came a week later while


Bad Boy Blaq’ will be put out at the end of the month.
Loose Kanyon, AQ, M.I. Abaga and Blaqbonez are the artistes who will be featured on the three albums.
The releases, tagged #LAMB based on the acronyms of the rappers involved, is supposedly geared towards the restoration and to “ensure the survival” of the hip hop culture in Nigeria.

Blackbonez unveil his track list for the long awaiting album on his Facebook page early today.

Blackbonez Bad Boy Blaq Tracklist

  1. Accomodate
  2. Denied
  3. Play
  4. Mamiwota Ft Olamide
  5. Consent
  6. Lowkey Ft. Alpha Loosekaynon AQ
  7. Tosinsong
  8. 5AM
  9. Woke
  10. Itoldyou Ft Terry Apala

Similar Posts:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.