Nigerian Music

MI Officially Drops Yung Denzl Album Tracklist


MI’s Yung Denzl Album Tracklist Out..

Legendary Nigerian rapper MI is about to feed us with a brand new hip hop project, his fourth studio album.

The upcoming album from the Choc City boss is titled ‘Yung Denzl’. This would be the second album he would oversee its production this month August.

RELATED:  Adura - Saeon Moruda (MP3 DOWNLOAD) Audio

MI’s new album ‘Yung Denzl’ contains 10 hit songs which has the likes of Niyola, PatrickXXlee, Odunsi the engine, Lady Donli etc featuring on the songs respectively.

Yung Denzl by MI was produced by Chopstix, Majorbangz, CKay, TMXO and others.

RELATED:  Santi x Bridge x Nonso Amadi - Freaky

MI Abaga Yung Denzl Album Tracklist Below..

  1. Do you know who you are? take some time and mediate on you
  2. Last night i had a dream about hummingbrid
  3. You rappers should fix your lives
  4. Another thing!, Do not be groupie
  5. Stop never seconds guess yourself
  6. You are like melody, My heart skips a beat
  7. +-
  8. I believe in me, you should too, i believe in you
  9. The self evaluation of Yung Denzl
  10. Love never fails, but where there are prophecies love will cease to remain
RELATED:  Dr Sid ft. Dj Big N, Shody, King Spesh & Do2dtun – 40 Bottles (MP3 DOWNLOAD) Audio


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here