Hiphop Music

Fresh AKA SHORT Dawg Release “Freshism” Album Tracklist


Houston native rapper, Fresh AKA Short DaWG has finally  released his full album tracklist  titled “Freshism“.

The rappers latest hit album contains 12 hit tracks and what do you think guys?

Short Dawg has featured on friend and fellow lean sipper Lil Wayne’s “Me and My Drank”. In 2009, Wayne signed him to Young Money and since then he has had a successful, though album-less, career. He has dropped many mixtapes, specifically his “Spitta Flame” series. His most recent project was the “Call Me Fresh” tape in December 2013.

RELATED:  Bhad Bhadie - Intro

He  has collaborated with lots of different artists including Timbaland, Birdman, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Jay Rock, 2 Chainz,Chri Drake, Lil Twist, s Brown, Tyga, Lil Wayne, Bun B, Ab Soul, and Mac Miller. He signed to Def Jam in 2005 and ultimately left and signed with Young Money.

RELATED:  Album: Eminem - Kamikaze

But this time it looks like Dawg is going to do a huge collabration with the likes of 50cent, 2chainz, Chris Brown,WZ Khalifa, KAP G,K, RON and host of many other Rappers.

RELATED:  Lil Pump - Fasho Fasho Ft Offset

Below Is The List Of Short Dawg Freshism Album Tracklist

  1. 1. Petty Ft 50 Cent & 2CHANZ
  2. 2. Stop Playing Ft Chris Brown
  3. 3. Balance
  4. 4.Honest
  5. 5.Paul Masson Ft Wiz Khalifa
  6. 6. Facetime
  7. 7.P.O.C
  8. 8. Kung Fu
  9. 9.For Me Ft KAP G
  10. 10. Lil Drumma Boy Ft K’Ron
  11. 11. Outerspace Ft MC BEEZY & SQUALLA
  12. 12.WIN


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here