Names Of Senators Who Signed Agreement Against Saraki, Ekweremadu’s Removal [Full List]


Forty-eight senators have signed an agreement to forestall any impeachment process against Senate President, Bukola Saraki and his Deputy, Ike Ekweremadu.

This followed the seige at the National Assembly on Tuesday.

RELATED:  Breaking! Buhari Is Working From London, Having Some Levels Of Meeting - Kachikwu

However, Senator Ben Bruce has revealed plans to move against those he called “anti-democratic” agents.

RELATED:  See What Nigerians Are Saying Over The Picture Of Senator Iyiola Omisore Eating With 'Commoners'

He said this while condemning the invasion of the National Assembly by security agencies.

The lawmaker vowed that he and his collagues (pro-Saraki Senators), would report President Muhamadu Buhari, Department of State Services (DSS), the Nigeria Police, among others to the international community.

RELATED:  Those Calling For Buhari’s Resignation Are Stepping Outside The Laws Of The Country - Garba Shehu

See list below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here