Blaklez – Baby Brother Album

Blaklez – Baby Brother Album MP3 Download ZIP:- South African award winning singer and record producer Blaklez is here today as he finally drops his long awaited 2018 album he called Baby Brother. 

Baby Brother Album consists of 10 tracks in all. Download Blaklez Baby Brother Album below and enjoy.


Tracklist of Blaklez’s Baby Brother Album

1. Blaklez – Cool Slaves

2. Blaklez – Live For Me ft. Lucille Slade

3. Blaklez – All About You

4. Blaklez – Funky City Ft. McKenzie

5. Blaklez – Uthando Livethu Ft. PdotO & Zano

6. Blaklez – My Whole Life Ft. Kambridge

7. Blaklez – One of You

8. Blaklez – Fathers & Daughters Ft. Ras

9. Blaklez – Who Killed Senzo?

10. Blaklez – Find My Way Ft. Kambridge

Get It On iTunes


David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.