Nasty C Strings And Bling Album Zip Download

Nasty C Strings And Bling Album Zip Download
July 05
19:07 2018

Nasty c Strings And Bling Album Zip MP3 Download

Nasty C’s Much awaited project titled Strings & Bling is finally Here, With Features From Asap Ferg, Rowlene and kaien Cruz.

Nasty C Strings And Bling Album Tracklist

1: Nasty C – Blisters

2: Nasty C – Strings & Bling

3: Nasty C – Jungle

4: Nasty C – No Respect

5: Nasty C – Legendary

6: Nasty C – U Played Yourself

7: Nasty C – King (Ft. A$AP Ferg)

8: Nasty C – Do U Dig

9: Nasty C – Gravy

10: Nasty C – Sma (Ft. Rowlene)

11: Nasty C – Another One Down

12: Nasty C – Everything (Ft. Kaien Cruz)

13: Nasty C – Casanova

14: Nasty C – Mrs Me

15: Nasty C – My Baby

16: Nasty C – Givenchy

17: Nasty C – Jiggy Jigga

Similar Posts:

About Author

David Chris

David Chris

David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment

Search Anything Here!