Dremo Releases Tracklist For Album ”CODENAME”

Dremo Releases Tracklist For Album ”CODENAME”
July 17
21:43 2018

Dremo Releases Tracklist For Album ”CODENAME”


Talented Singer Dremo has released the tracklist for his sophomore album titled “CODENAME.”

The tracklist begins with his already released song “Nobody” followed by ”Bigger Meat”.

Dremo also featured Davido, Mayorkun, Simi, Peruzzi and other artistes on the album ”CODENAME

See the tracklist below:

  1. Nobody
  2. Bigger Meat
  3. Faya
  4. Dapada Ft Mayorkun
  5. Hey Ma Ft Simi
  6. Oreezy Ft Sinzu
  7. Unbelievable Ft Peruzzi
  8. Fan Of My Fans

Similar Posts:



About Author

David Chris

David Chris

David Chris is writer and a staff at Ngyab.com. He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends


No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment