Who Won Osun APC Primary Election? Gboyega Oyetola Emerges Winner

Gboyega Oyetola, Chief of Staff to Osun State Governor Rauf Aregbesola, has emerged the winner of All Progressives Congress (APC) primary election held today.


Gboyega Oyetola is now the candidate for Osun state Governorship election.

Oyetola was among the 17 governorship aspirants that contested the primary held on Friday in Osogbo, the Osun state capital.

He will carry the party’s flag in the the September 22 Osun governorship election.


David Chris is writer and a staff at Ngyab.com. He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.