Weather , , 0°C

The Legend of Bhagat Singh (2002) – Hindi Dubbed Full Movie Download

March 20
13:38 2018

The Legend of Bhagat Singh (2002)| Full Cast| Release Date And Full Movie Download

The Legend of Bhagat Singh is a 2002 Indian historical biographical film about Bhagat Singh, a socialist revolutionary who fought for Indian independence. It was directed by Rajkumar Santoshi and starred Ajay Devgn, Sushant Singh, and D. Santosh. It was released on 7 June 2002 and went on to win two National Film Awards, including the Best Feature Film in Hindi, and three Filmfare Awards.


Movie Plot:

Bhagat Singh was born in British India in 1907. From his childhood, he witnessed numerous atrocities committed on fellow Indians by the British, who came to trade under the guise of East India Company and ended up controlling most of the nation, permitting tyrants such as General Reginald Dyer to massacre thousands of innocent men, women and children in Jallianwala Bagh. As a child, he was impressed by Mahatma Gandhi, especially his call to launch the non-cooperation movement, which led to thousands of people burning British-made clothing, giving up school, college studies, and government jobs — only to be let down by Gandhi when he called off the movement due to the Chauri Chaura incident. Undaunted, Bhagat decided to be a revolutionary, starting with getting into petty fights, then as an adult joining the Hindustan Republic Association in their struggle for India’s independence, ending up in prison. His father, Kishen, bailed him out, so that he could get him to run a dairy farm and marry. Bhagat runs away from home leaving a note saying that his love for his country comes first.

When Lala Lajpat Rai was beaten to death by the police while protesting against the Simon Commission, Bhagat, along with Shivaram Rajguru, Sukhdev and Chandra Shekhar Azad, daringly carried out the assassination of a police officer named Saunders. Later in 1929, when the British proposed the Trade Disputes and Public Safety Bills, he initiated the bombing at Parliament House with Batukeshwar Dutt. Bhagat took care not to kill anyone by throwing bombs at empty benches; he and Dutt were subsequently arrested and publicly tried. This is where Bhagat launched his much publicised ideas of revolution, and became so popular with the masses, especially the younger generation, labourers and farmers that his popularity rivalled that of Gandhi himself.

In Central Jail Lahore, Bhagat and other fellow prisoners, including Sukhdev and Rajguru, undertook a 63-day fast unto death to improve the conditions of Indian freedom-fighter prisoners. Meanwhile, Azad, whom the British had repeatedly failed to capture, was ambushed at the Alfred Park in Allahabad on 27 February 1931. The police surround the entire park leading to a shootout; refusing to be captured by the British, Azad committed suicide with the last remaining bullet in his revolver.

The British re-opened the Saunders’ murder case, which led to death sentences being imposed on Bhagat, Sukhdev and Rajguru. The entire nation rose up in protest, including the Indian National Congress — with the ball in Gandhi’s court — for he was due to sign the Gandhi–Irwin Pact. The Indians hoped that he would use this as a bargaining chip to save Bhagat, Sukhdev and Rajguru’s lives. Gandhi, despite requesting their release which Irwin refuses, agreed with the clause of “Release of political prisoners except for the ones involved in violence”, thereby sealing the trio’s fates. Bhagat, Sukhdev and Rajguru were hanged secretly at 7:33 pm on 23 March 1931.

Star Cast:

Ajay Devgn as Bhagat Singh

Nakshdeep Singh as young Bhagat Singh

Sushant Singh as Sukhdev
D. Santosh as Shivaram Rajguru
Akhilendra Mishra as Chandrashekhar Azad
Raj Babbar as Kishen Singh
Farida Jalal as Vidyawati Singh
Amrita Rao as Mannewali
Mukesh Tiwari as Jailor at Central Jail Lahore
Surendra Rajan as Mahatma Gandhi
Saurabh Dubey as Jawaharlal Nehru
Kenny Desai as Subhas Chandra Bose
Sitaram Panchal as Lala Lajpat Rai
Bhaswar Chatterjee as Batukeshwar Dutt
Kapil Sharma as Shiv Verma
Indrani Banerjee as Durga Bhabhi
Amitabh Bhattacharjee as Jatin Das
Sunil Grover as a Jaidev Kapoor
Abir Goswami as Phanindra Nath Ghosh
Manu Malik as Agyaram
Ganesh Yadav as Ram Prasad Bismil
Tony Mirchandani as Ashfaqulla Khan
Rajesh Tripathi as Veerbhadra Tiwari
Lalit Tiwari as Vidyalankar
Gil Alon as Lord Irwin
Conrad as Saunders
Richard as Reginald Dyer

Video Source: Fzmovies

File Size: 361 MB
It takes approximately 5-12 minutes for Download Link to activate after adding Movie file on Website

Download Mp4 – The Legend of Bhagat Singh (2002)

Release date
  • 7 June 2002
Running time
155 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi
Budget 200 — 250 million


Similar Posts:

    None Found



No Comments Yet!

There are no comments at the moment, do you want to add one?

Write a comment

Write a Comment