Home | SA Songs | Naija Songs | Videos | Amapiano | News
Kabza De Small Songs | Vigro Deep Songs | DJ Maphorisa Songs | King Monada Songs

Looking for something? Search below

« | »

See List Of Top Ten Microfinance Banks In Nigeria & Their Websites

Posted by on February 8th, 2018 Under Business

Search Anything Below (Songs, Videos, Albums, Gqom, Amapiano)

Top 10 Microfinance Bank | Best microfinance bank in Nigeria | Top 20 microfinance banks in Nigeria | Top Microfinance Banks In Lagos
Micro finance initially had a limited definition – the provision of microloans to poor entrepreneurs and small businesses lacking access to banking and related services. The two main mechanisms for the delivery of financial services to such clients were: (1) relationship-based banking for individual entrepreneurs and small businesses; and (2) group-based models, where several entrepreneurs come together to apply for loans and other services as a group.
Today we will be listing down the top 10 best microfinance banks in Nigeria 2018
Check it out below…

List Of Top Ten Microfinance Banks In Nigeria & Their Websites

1. AB Microfinance Bank Ltd

AB microfinance bank was founded in 2012 by financial institute owned by foreigners. Head office of the bank is located at No 11, Oba Akran Avenue , Ikeja Lagos with branches. Website: www.ab-mfbnigeria.com

2. Mainstreet Microfinance Bank Ltd


Mainstreet Microfinance Bank commenced operation in 2009. Has its head office at 94, Broad street, Lagos. Website: www.mainstreetbankmfb.com

3. Accion Microfinace Bank Ltd

Accion microfinance Bank was establish in 2006.
The Bank head office is located on the 4th floor plaza, 322, Ikorodu Road .
Website: www.accionmfb.com

4. FinaTrust Microfinance Bank

FinaTrust Microfinance Bank was establish in September 2009. The banks head quarter is located located at 44, Toyin street Lagos.
Website: www.finatrustmfbank.com

5. Altitude Microfinance Bank

Altitude microfinance bank was established in 2004.
They are located in JP Plaza, central zone CASPAMDA trade fair complex, Badagrey Express way, Lagos. Website:

6. Mutual Trust Microfinance Bank Ltd.

Mutual Trust Microfinance was incorporated in 2012.
The Bank head office is at Plot 797, Adetokunbo Ademola Cresent wuse 2, Abuja. (Opposite The White House). Website: www.mutualtrustmfb.com

7. FBN Microfinance Bank Plc

FBN microfinance Bank was incorporated in March 2008 and it’s a subsidiary of first Bank. Their Head office is located at 305 Herbert Maculay road yaba, lagos. Website: www.letshego.com

8. Fortis Microfinance Bank Plc

Fortis microfinance Bank was established in 2007. The head office is at Media House, Plot 2135, Harbert Macaulay way, wuse zone 5, Abuja.
Website: www.fortismfb.com

9. Lapo Microfinance Bank.

Lapo microfinance Bank was established in 2010. The head office is at
No 18, Dawson Road, Benin city, Edo State.
Website: www.lapo-nigeria.org.

10. Rohoboth Microfinace Bank

Rehoboth microfinance bank was established in 2008.
Their Head office is at 13, Ame Cresent, onipanu lagos.
Website: www.rehobothmicrofinancebank.com

Similar Posts:



Posted by on February 8, 2018.

Categories: Business

0 Responses

Comment Below:-

Enter Name Below

Enter Comment Below:-

« | »

Looking for something? Search below