Connect with us


See List Of Ogun State Colleges And Universities 2018/19



See List Of Ogun State Colleges And Universities 2018/19, Names of Universities, Polytechnics & Colleges In Ogun State


Ogun State is a state in southwestern Nigeria. Created in 1976, it borders Lagos State to the south, Oyo and Osun states to the north, Ondo to the east and the Republic of Benin to the west. Abeokuta is the capital and largest city in the state.

Ogun state has 19 tertiary institutions (Universities, Polytechnics & Colleges)

Below are list of accredited Ogun State Universities & Colleges

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta

Olabisi Onabanjo University

Crescent University, Abeokuta

Moshood Abiola Polytechnic

Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro

Saapade Polytechnic

Federal College Of Education, Osiele

Tai Solarin University of Education

Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic

Bells University of Technology, Ota

Covenant University, Ota

Adetokunbo University, Sagamu

Babcock University, Ilisan Remo

Crawford University, Igbesa

McPherson University, Seriki-Sotayo

Mountain Top University, Lagos-Ibadan Expressway, Nigeria

Redeemer’s University , Mowe

Tai Solarin College of Education(TASCE), Omu, Ijebu Ode

[ DSAdegbenro I.C.T Polytechnic,Itori Ewekoro.

Similar Posts:


David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2016 -2018 NGYAB.COM