Connect with us

Nigerian Music

Download ” Supastars” By Trio Migos Culture 2 (Full Albums Here)



Migos Culture 2 Full Album Download
Culture II is the third studio album by American hip hop trio Migos. It is planned for release on January, 2018 by Quality Control Music, Motown Records and Capitol Records.The album is so far set to include guest appearances from Cardi B and Nicki Minaj.


The wait is finally over. Exactly a year after Migos dropped off their wildly successful debut album Culture, which landed the top spot on Billboard 200 and earned them a Grammy nod for “Best Rap Album,” the ATL trio are back with its highly anticipated sequel Culture 2, which they say is the “biggest album of 2018.”


Higher We Go (Intro) Migos 4:15
2 Supastars Migos 4:53
3 Narcos Migos 4:15
4 BBO (Bad Bitches Only) Migos, 21 Savage 4:11
5 Auto Pilot (Huncho On The Beat) Migos 4:47
6 Walk It Talk It Migos, Drake 4:36
7 Emoji A Chain Migos 5:15
8 CC Migos, Gucci Mane 4:19
9 Stir Fry Migos 3:10
10 Too Much Jewelry Migos 4:05
11 Gang Gang Migos 3:01
12 White Sand Migos, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean 3:22
13 Crown the Kings Migos 3:49
14 Flooded Migos 4:30
15 Beast Migos 4:20
16 Open It Up Migos 4:05
17 MotorSport Migos, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B 5:03
18 Movin’ Too Fast Migos 4:23
19 Work Hard Migos 5:17
20 Notice Me Migos, Post Malone 3:53
21 Too Playa Migos, 2 Chainz 5:12
22 Made Men Migos 4:48
23 Top Down On Da NAWF Migos 4:55
24 Culture National Anthem (Outro) Migos


Similar Posts:


David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright © 2016 -2018 NGYAB.COM