Australia Vs Honduras World Cup Qualifier Match, Match Time, Date And Live Scores

Australia Vs Honduras World Cup Qualifier Match, Match Time, Date And Live Scores..

Loading...

As expected it is a relatively unusual time for such a tie, with the game set to kick-off at 4pm local time on Friday, November 10.

For Australians the game will be at 9am AEDT on Saturday, November 11, 8am in Queensland, 8:30am in South Australia, and 6am in Perth.

The return leg takes place at ANZ Stadium in Sydney on Wednesday, November 15.

READ ALSO:



HOT POSTS!!!
David Chris is writer and a staff at Ngyab.com. He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.