Pictures From President Buhari’s Meeting With 9 APC Governors Today

President Muhammadu Buhari is currently holding a closed door meeting with eight Governors who are members of the All Progressives Congress (APC) at the State House Villa.


The governors that met with the President included Abiola Ajimobi (Oyo), Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun), Rochas Okorocha (imo).
Other are Abdulaziz Yari (Zamfara), Atiku Bagudu (Kebbi), Sani Bello (Niger).

Also at the meeting are Simon Lalong (Plateau), Rotimi Akeredolu (Ondo).

Most of the governors have issues with the primaries held in their states.
The meeting was still in progress at the time of filing this report.


David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.