APC Presidential Primary Election Results 2018 In All 36 States

The All Progressives Congress, APC, on Friday 28th of September 2018, held its presidential primaries across the states. President Muhammadu Buhari is the sole aspirant and is expected to be confirmed by registered party members through direct voting.


Here are the results by APC electoral body: (It will be updated as they come in)

1 Rivers APC 388,653 votes.
2 Kano – 2,931,235 votes
3 Lagos – 1.9million votes
4 Zamfara- 247,840,Votes
5 Imo State- 697,532 Votes
6 Katsina – 802, 819 Votes
7 Sokoto – 472,344 Votes
8 Jigawa – 202,599 votes
9 Bauchi – 786,032 votes
10 Benue – 259,130 votes


David Chris is writer and a staff at Ngyab.com. He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.