See Names Of Polling Units Osun State Governorship Election 2018 Rerun Will Hold In

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has officially announced the date for Osun State Governorship election Re-run to be on September 27th 2018.


The candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Ademola Adeleke, had polled 254,698 votes to defeat that of the All Progressives Congress, Gboyega Oyetola, who polled 254,345 votes.

Below are polling units the rerun will hold. Rerun election will hold in:

Orolu – 2 Units, 947 voters

Ife South – 1 Unit, 502 voters.

Ife North – 1 Unit, 353 voters

Osogbo – 1 Unit, 884 voters


David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.