Rowlene – Tevor

  • Flavour Ft Umu Obiligbo - Awele

  • Wizkid Ft. King Promise - Tokyo

  • Davido - Wonder Woman

  • Burna Boy - On The Low

  • Wizkid - Sade

  • King Monada - Malwedhe

  • Tekno - On You

  • Rowlene – Tevor, After dropping ”Try Me” few days ago, Tall Racks Record singer, Rowlene comes through with another brand new song titled ”Tevor” of her evolution of Robot album.


    Her message is clear on the song however, she is not going to take BS in a relationship.

    Listen & Download Rowlene – Tevor



    Share this post with your Friends on

David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.