Lil Yachty – Nuthin 2 Prove Album

  • Flavour Ft Umu Obiligbo - Awele

  • The Big Hash – Outcast Ft. A-Reece & Flame

  • Sarkodie Ft Shatta Wale - MVP

  • Wizkid Ft. King Promise - Tokyo

  • Davido - Wonder Woman

  • Burna Boy - On The Low

  • King Monada - Malwedhe

  • Tekno - On You

  • Lil Yachty – “Nuthin 2 Prove” MP3 DOWNLOAD

    Popular American singer and rapper is set to release his latest Album which he titled “Nuthin 2 Prove”.


    Lil Yachty  who might have eventually made the announcement of his latest project back over the Summer that he said was dropping on his birthday, August 23rd, but unfortunately that never happened. “50 thousand comments by 8/1 and ima do it fr..real slaps… tag a friend.

    Spread The Word.. 8/23 comment bitches!” Yachty tweeted out. While we didn’t get a project, Yachty did however share a playlist for fans to vibe out to on his birthday, making up for the letdown of the project. Well now, it appears he’s finally about to hit us with that full length project.

    On Friday evening, the ATL rapper jumped on Twitter and informed followers that he’s dropping a new album on October 19th called Nuthin 2 Prove. “October 19th. “Nuthin’ 2 Prove” New Album I’m Droppin. Bye.” he tweeted out. He didn’t reveal anything else about the project, like what to expect or who’s going to be on it, but at least fans have something to look forward to again.

    Download MP3: Lil Yachty – Nuthin 2 Prove

    Checkout His Recent Music Video Which He Did With Burberry As You Wait For This One Coming Closer

    Wanna Be Us – Lil Yachty ft. Burberry Perry (Official Video)


    HOT ALBUMS & EP!!!
    • Flavour Ft. Umu Obiligbo – Awele EP [Album]

    • Sjava - Umqhele [Album]

    • Peruzzi - Heartwork [Album]

    • Sho Madjozi – Limpopo Champions League [Album]

    • Share this post with your Friends on

David Chris is writer and a staff at He is also an internet guru who who loves reading and making new friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.